Board » Election Information

Election Information

Members of the Board of Trustees are elected for three-year terms. Annual elections are held the first Saturday in May. Board members are sworn in at the May regular meeting.  Board officers are elected at the June regular meeting. The staggered Election Schedule is as follows:
2023 Place 3 and Place 7 - Suzanne Brown and Mark Kincaid
2024 Place 2, Place 4 and Place 6 - Angela Moore, Ross Behrens, and Robby Robertson
2025 Place 1 and Place 5 - Earl Foster and Andy Feild
As of the February 18, 2022 filing deadline, only the two Board of Trustee incumbents up for election filed for the May 7 School Board Election. Those filing include Earl Foster in Place 1 and Andy Feild in Place 5. Since both incumbents are running unopposed, the Board approved an Order of Cancellation at the March 7, 2022 Special Board Meeting, formally canceling the May election.   Mr. Foster and Mr. Feild will be formally sworn in for their new 3-year terms at the May Board Meeting.
If you have questions, please call 512-756-2124