Burnet Consolidated ISD

Skip to main content

2018 Hall of Honor Inductees named at Chamber Banquet

The Hall of Honor is represented by a permanent display at Burnet High School that contains a 60 year perpetual plaque for each Hall of Honor category. Help us in congratulating the 2018 Hall of Honor recipients:
BCISD Distinguished Former School Board Member - Camm Lary, Jr.

Distinguished Former BHS Athlete - Mitzi Williams Lancaster

Distinguished BHS Graduate - Dennis Hoover

BCISD Distinguished former employee - Mary Ann Gurno

Read more the recipients below.