Burnet Consolidated ISD

Skip to main content

BCISD Innovative Educator Grants Awarded

On Friday, November 18 five BCISD teachers were surprised by Board members with balloons and big checks as part of the BCISD Innovative Educator Grant Program. Grant recipients include: Kristina Adolph, Shady Grove Elementary; Julie Malina, RJ Richey Elementary; Lanette Lough, Bertram Elementary and Garrett Hagen and Cindy Roberts, Burnet High School.