Burnet Consolidated ISD

Skip to main content

And the Award Goes To...

In addition, Birdo Lee Richards III and Dewayne Hyman were recognized as 2021 Hall of Honor inductees and Daniel Clifton, Associate Editor of the Daily.Trib.com, was honored as the Board's nominee to the TASB Media Honor Roll.  
Read all the news from the meeting below.