Employee Attendance Awards

Elementary Teacher: Lisa Marinelarena, 5th Grade Teacher, RJ Richey Elementary
*Sponsored by Johnson Sewell Ford
Secondary Teacher: Hayden Hewitt, Ag Teacher, Burnet High School
*Sponsored by Johnson Sewell Ford
Facilities & Operations: Rebecca Crook, Custodial Services, Shady Grove Elementary
*Sponsored by Satterfield & Pontikes Construction
Transportation: Teresa Griggs, Bus Monitor
*Sponsored by Satterfield & Pontikes Construction
Food Service: Maggie Rodriguez Narvaez, Cashier/Cook, Bertram Elementary
*Sponsored by Claycomb Associates
Clerical, Nurses and Instructional Support Staff: Victoria Rice, Instructional Partner, RJ Richey Elementary  
*Sponsored by R Bank
Each month (September – April) a drawing will be held for a secondary teacher, an elementary teacher, a maintenance department employee, a transportation employee, a food service employee and a clerical/nurse/instructional staff employee with perfect attendance for the month.
Thank you to Johnson Sewell Ford for being a longtime sponsor of the Teacher Attendance Incentive Program and for expanding the program this year to recognize even more teachers! Johnson Sewell Ford has always prided itself on Community First, and this is one more example of that commitment.
Also, thank you to our new sponsors Satterfield and Pontikes Construction, Claycomb Associates and R Bank in Bertram. We appreciate your support!