Burnet Consolidated ISD

Skip to main content

Campus Educators of the Year Announced

Please join us in congratulating:
Stacey Snyder - Bertram Elementary
Tami Laws - Shady Grove Elementary
Christina Carmichael - RJ Richey Elementary
Shelly Townsend - Burnet Middle School
Diane Woods - Burnet High School
Holly Bauer - Quest High School
Read each of their nominations below.