Burnet Consolidated ISD

Skip to main content

2019-2020 Educator of the Year Announced

Mrs. Hewitt was presented with her award by Board President Andy Feild and Board Member Suzanne Brown at Saturday's Chamber Banquet. 
Congratulations to Mrs. Hewitt and all of the Campus Eductors of the Year. 
Sindra Salinas - Shady Grove Elementary
Lindsey Ringstaff - Burnet Middle School 
Karen Howard - R. J. Richey Elementary 
Kerry Wagner - Bertram Elementary
Todd Overstreet - Quest High School