Burnet Consolidated ISD

Skip to main content

Bulldog High School Sports Schedules

Sport/Coach
 
Schedules
Baseball
Coach: Russell Houston
Email: rhouston@burnetcisd.net
 
Girls Basketball
Coach: Rick Gates
Email: rgates@burnetcisd.net
 
Boys Basketball
Coach: Roy Kiser
Email: rkiser@burnetcisd.net 
 
Boys & Girls Cross Country
Coach: Rich Wilson
Email: rwilson@burnetcisd.net 
 
Football
Coach: Kurt Jones
Email: kjones@burnetcisd.net 
 Bulldog Football Schedule
Boys and Girls Golf
Girls Coach: Rich Wilson
Email: rwilson@burnetcisd.net

Boys Coach: Roy Kiser
Email: rkiser@burnetcisd.net 
 
Boys and Girls Powerlifting
Coach: Jerod Rye
Email: jrye@burnetcisd.net 
 
Girls Soccer
Coach: Matthew Russell
Email: mbrussell@burnetcisd.net 
 
 
Boys Soccer
Coach:Bryan Robinson
Email: brobinson@burnetcisd.net 
 
Softball
Coach: Mathew Howard
Email: mhoward@burnetcisd.net 
 
Boys & Girls Swimming and Diving
Coach: Stephanie Pegues
Email: spegues@burnetcisd.net
 Bulldog Swim & Dive Schedule
Boys and Girls Tennis
Coach: Shawn Zito
Email: szito@burnetcisd.net 
 
Boys and Girls Track
Girls Coach: Chelsea Sivells
Email: csivells@burnetcisd.net

Boys Coach: Casey Carr
Email: ccarr@burnetcisd.net 
 
Volleyball
Coach: Shelly Jones
Email: sjones@burnetcisd.net